XMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

XMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy new year. Our opening times over the festive period are as follows -
Saturday 23rd December - 9am - 3pm
Sunday 24th December - Closed 
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 9am - 3pm
Thursday 28th December - 9am - 3pm
Friday 29th December - 9am - 3pm
Saturday 30th December - 9am - 3pm
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - Closed
Wednesday 3rd January - Back to normal

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOURS